Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ask me anything.

Hey guys,

Just wanted to let you all know that I'm new to Prado Point. I've just bought my first Prado and have come here to join this epic community. I only have a basic knowledge of diesel mechanics but I have a super experienced skill set in technical photography, lighting, water photography, photographic philosophy, high end retouching and digital marketing, so where I may lack in the car knowledge department I will more than make up for in the photography department.

Hit me with anything!

Peace
    Tim.

What is the air-speed velocity of an unladen swallow?
    [B][SIZE=4]ntp
    [/SIZE][/B][COLOR=#000040][B][SIZE=1]Love the Outback............. Love my Prado.[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]
    [I][SIZE=1][URL="http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w328/ntpryce/Picture23.png"]My Prado[/URL][/SIZE][/I], [I][SIZE=1][URL="http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w328/ntpryce/MyExtras.png"]My Extras[/URL][/SIZE][/I]
    [B]4wdriving First Party[/B][COLOR=#0000ff] - [/COLOR][B][COLOR=#0000ff]dןǝɥ ɹoɟ ןןɐɔ 'sıɥʇ pɐǝɹ uɐɔ noʎ ɟı[/COLOR][/B]

Comment

African or European swallow?
      White 2008 Toyota Prado 120GXL - see here: http://www.pradopoint.com/showthread...20GXL-Build-Up

Comment

How do you photograph the moon. I have only basic skills but when zoomed in to the moon I only get a white spot, none of the crater features. I am guessing it has something to do with how long the shutter is open but I tried several different settings.

Comment

Originally posted by ntp View Post
          What is the air-speed velocity of an unladen swallow?
          Well it depends on what sort of mods the DOT will allow to the birds plumage..

Comment

Originally posted by MDS69 View Post